Fall’s Here – Apple Picking Lifestyle Session

We had been trying to schedule something for months. One of my biggest cheerleaders, she has invited me to capture some amazing moments for their beautiful family. So when my dear friend suggested I come along to their apple picking adventure it didn’t take too much convincing. There is something so amazing about watching a love story unfold in front of you and being privileged enough to tell it to the world. Love shows off at the simplest and easiest of times – like apple picking with your family.

Albeit a warm day with many buzzing bees bugging the boys, we picked apples, ate apples, threw apples and ran and played. Here are the three awesome little boys and their amazing mama. Daddy was there too, but he was busy wrangling loose boys and picking apples for two families (thanks again ;)). Thank you for giving me time with Katie and the boys to capture some memories. We’ll make it up to you next time John! xo

Katie and John, all my love

a0I2A8369

a0I2A8232

a0I2A8399

a0I2A8424

a0I2A8220

a0I2A8241

a0I2A8375

a0I2A8381

a0I2A8358

a0I2A8438

Leave a Reply

