Winter Wonderland

winter engagement shoots are my favorite. there is something so magical about the snow, the stillness of the trees, and the closeness that warms up two people in love.

these two love birds are amazing. they are fun, easy going, smart, devoted, completely in love, kind, and ready to start their lives together. it’s obvious in how they look at each other, how they hold each other and being in their presence , it makes you feel like anything is possible, in love and in life.

i wish you both the best as you navigate through the months ahead, planning a wedding, living long distance and waiting patiently as God puts all the pieces together for you. “For I know the plans I have for you…” Jer 29:11

indulge me and sing the silly little Love Actually song as you scroll these pics. It will make your heart leap out of your chest.

xo

… “You know I love you, I always will
My mind’s made up by the
Way that I feel
There’s no beginning,
There’ll be no end
’cause on my love you can depend”

 0I2A6316bw
0I2A6325
0I2A6381
0I2A6391
0I2A6517
0I2A6537
0I2A6542
0I2A6556
0I2A6600
0I2A6610
0I2A6614
0I2A6637
0I2A6641
0I2A6651
0I2A6708bw
0I2A6722
0I2A6729bw
0I2A6538

 

3 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland

  1. Fran, great pics!!!!! You captured them beautifully. You clearly love what you do, it shows in your results. What a fabulous eye and talent you have. Thank you for allowing the family to enjoy, from afar.

    I think I should set something up with you, for this summer, to do Annaka’s graduation pics. Would that be possible?

    1. Lori I would love that! Let me know what works for you – I’m so new I’m not booked up at all. I have a possible wedding in July and that is all right now 🙂 Would love to work with Annaka!
      xo

Leave a Reply

