Visit to Nana’s

We were so fortunate that my mom and stepdad gifted us with a family trip to Florida this past January. Their generosity made Florida’s unseasonably cold weather tolerable. Our motto this trip? “At least it’s not snowing and at least we aren’t in WI.”

I have hundreds of photos from the trip, but my heart just swells when I put these movies together and see my kiddos personalities just ooze off the screen. My pictures mean the world to me, but these little movies fill all the leftover spaces in my heart.

Password: florida16

Leave a Reply

